Governance‎ > ‎

2016 - 2017 Officers

Board of Directors

President
Cyndie Bayles, ACP
cyndieb@dentalselect.com
1st Vice President/Education
Leora Price, ACP
priceleora@gmail.com
2nd Vice President/Membership
Stacey Luby, ACP 

stacyluby@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Meredith Christensen
meredith@andersonhinkins.com
Secretary
Lynette Foley
lynettef@kengarff.com
NALA Liaison
Suzanne Willims, ACP

Suzanne@bilaw.net

Regional Directors 

Northern Region Director
Acelia Fannon, CP       
acelia@fannon.net
Central Region Director
LeAnn Johnson  
LeAnn88@msn.com
Southern Region Director
Carol Long, ALP
carolplong@yahoo.com

Supporting Officers

Parliamentarian
Patty H. Allred, ACP

phallred@hotmail.com
Communications Committee/Website
Lynette Foley lynettef@kengarff.com 
Education Committee Co-Chair
Krystal Day, CP
krystalann1104@hotmail.com

Job Bank Coordinator
Patty H. Allred, ACP

phallred@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President 
Jodie Scartezina, ACP
jodie@accuplan.net